Congratulations to the four architecture students who were recognized in this year's third-year competition. The students were asked to craft an architectural position in the form of a bike-hub situated on Cowgill Lawn, linking future developments on the campus.

“A wonderful place to pick up or park a bike.
A wonderful place to meet friends in the Warm-Up-Café.
A wonderful place to wait for the bus.”

1. Nick Giggenbach (1st Place)
2. Noah Freedman (2nd Place)
3. Brynn McClatchy (Honorable Mention)
4. David Kitterman (Honorable Mention)

Good work to all the 3rd years on this week long project!